Victorian Joe Lostitch Leads the Six Crown!

At the midway point of this season's national Speedcar Six Crown Series, Victorian Joe Lostitch holds the top spot on a strong 232 points, followed by West Aussie Dayne Kingshott on 145, NSW's Nathan Smee on 142, Victorian Travis Mills on 133 and Tasmanian Geoff Henri on 132 points! In conjunction with Speedway Australia, a $10,000 series purse is again up for grabs for the top five in overall points after the six rounds. But the battle isn't over with 3 more shows locked in for April! after 2 wash-outs! The updated Six Crown calendar is as follows: Saturday 8th April - QLD Speedcar Championship, Archerfield Raceway, QLD Saturday 15th April - SA Speedcar Championship, Murray Bridge Speedway,

Featured News

© 2016 Speedcars Australia Inc

Show More