Today each 19/20 season registered Speedcar owner in Australia has received an email to enable online voting for season 19/20 rule change submissions, without having to attend a club meeting. While this has been in plan all season to streamline voting and rule book upd...

November 23, 2019

Speedcars Australia Inc are pleased to announce our new national rule change submission and voting process aimed at streamlining the annual rule book review, which has today gone live!

Rule change voting will this season be performed 100% online via uniqu...

CAR OWNERS: A reminder the time for submitting proposed rule changes via your local club is upon us! A blank, editable submission form can be downloaded HERE.

Behind the scenes the national Technical Committee are also compiling their proposed changes from the 2018 Tech...

Speedcars Australia Incorporated announce the revised Executive Committee and Board Members effective immediately with the recent resignations of both Michael Harders (QLD) and Chris Telenta (WA).  

Vice President Mark Harrington (SA) has been elected as the Speedcars A...

August 25, 2017

Updated Speedcars Australia Inc Registration/Membership and Competitor Declaration forms for the upcoming 2017-2018 season are now online. To download, click the links below:

2017-2018 Speedcars Australia Membership+Rego Form.pdf

2017-2018 Speedcars Australia Competitor...

Speedcars Australia Inc congratulates all State Speedcar Championship winners this season as part of the inaugural Five Crown Series:

QLD #1 - Michael Harders Q14

VIC #1 - Domain Ramsey V71

SA #1 - Nick Rowe W97

NSW #1 - Nathan Smee N7

WA #1 - Kaiden Manders W21

Please reload

Featured News

NOMINATE NOW for the 79th Australian Speedcar Championship!

January 22, 2020

Please reload

Please reload

© 2016 Speedcars Australia Inc

Show More