A number of major blue ribbon events are held across the country ranging from annual one-night shows to national and local series rounds. 

Speedcars Australia Inc in conjunction with a State association, hosts the annual Australian Speedcar Championship which has been in place since 1935 and is Australia's longest running Speedway event. Annual State Speedcar Championships are also hosted by the State associations and now form part of the Six Crown Series



  • Australian Speedcar Grand Prix (AGP) - NSW

  • Ultimate Speedway Championship (USC) - QLD, NSW, SA 

  • John Day Classic - WA

  • Speedcar Super Series - QLD, NSW, VIC, SA

  • Beasley Family Memorial - VIC

  • Danny Davidson Memorial - QLD

  • 50 Lap Speedcar Classic - NSW

  • Speedway Grand Prix Series - WA

  • Blackjack Series - SA

  • Lucas Oils Southern Speedcar Tour - VIC

  • Polar Ice Speedcar Series - QLD

  • VIC vs SA Challenge - VIC & SA

  • Centralian Title - NT

Use our national calendar to confirm dates for these major events, or visit our State Association page to contact the relevant local club. 

© 2016 Speedcars Australia Inc

Show More