Today each 19/20 season registered Speedcar owner in Australia has received an email to enable online voting for season 19/20 rule change submissions, without having to attend a club meeting. While this has been in plan all season to streamline voting and rule book upd...

Nominations for the 79th Australian Speedcar Championship at Premier Speedway, Warrnambool on February 28th and 29th 2020, are now open! Over $45,000 in prizemoney is up for grabs, including a $10,000 winner's cheque!

Nominations can be made online v...

December 16, 2019

Speedcars Australia in conjunction with Speedway Australia, are pleased to confirm the following tow money schedule for the 6 state titles scheduled for season 2019-2020.

A fixed rate tow money schedule for each round has been calculated at 15c per kilometre travelled,...

December 13, 2019

Speedcars Australia Incorporated has today been notified of an announcement from an unaffiliated association ASDRA to introduce a budget Speedcar division into Western Australia, replicating the New Zealand F2 Midget specifications. ASDRA and their related association...

November 23, 2019

Speedcars Australia Inc are pleased to announce our new national rule change submission and voting process aimed at streamlining the annual rule book review, which has today gone live!

Rule change voting will this season be performed 100% online via uniqu...

Our draft national calendar has been updated! Visit to download in PDF.

Please note this is an evolving document and further dates are to be added, and others confirmed/moved. Check back here next week for an update!

Race fans, competitors, teams, sponsors, officials and promoters! With the national Speedcars Australia AGM almost upon us, now is your chance to send us any ideas or feedback for the betterment of Speedcar racing across the country ahead of season 19/20! 

Submit before...

February 10, 2019

Western Australia’s Dayne Kingshott denied challengers from around the world to earn the Australian Speedcar Championship on Saturday night at Perth Motorplex.

Kingshott, who also earned his fifth State championship recently, couldn’t be stopped on the way to the title....

Please reload

Featured News

NOMINATE NOW for the 79th Australian Speedcar Championship!

January 22, 2020

Please reload

Please reload

© 2016 Speedcars Australia Inc

Show More