top of page

2017-2018 Speedcars Australia Board & Executive Committee

Speedcars Australia Incorporated are pleased to announce our 2017-2018 Executive Committee effective immediately, as elected by the Speedcars Australia Inc board at the Annual General Meeting in Adelaide on Friday.

Michael Harders (QLD) retained his President role, and is again joined by Brendan Sexton as Speedcars Australia Inc’s Treasurer & Public Officer; and Alison Dwyer as the national Secretary; both of which are engaged directly by the board.

Welcomed to the Board this year are new representatives Glen Mears (WA), Chris Telenta (WA), Ken Jenkins (NSW) and Rodney Jones (TAS). We thank the outgoing board members for their efforts over the last 12 months. A national Technical Committee is now underway, also headed by Michael Harders with technical representatives elected by their respective States.

Effective immediately, new contact details for Speedcars Australia Inc are as follows:

President: Michael Harders 0411 209 030

Treasurer & Public Officer: Brendan Sexton 0414 377 055

Secretary: Alison Dwyer 0419 352 231

Speedcars Australia Board: QLD Michael Harders, Delegate QLD John Dean, QSRA President NSW Glenn Gorham, Delegate NSW Ken Jenkins, SANSW President VIC Leroy Beasley, Delegate VIC Tim Fisher, VSDA President TAS Rodney Jones, Delegate TAS Geoff Henri, TSDA President SA Ben Hall, Delegate SA Mark Harrington, SASA President WA Chris Telenta, Delegate WA Glen Mears, WASDA President

For any further information, please contact Speedcars Australia inc via or your local delegate.

bottom of page