17-18 Six Crown Series Supplementary Regulations

Supplementary Regulations for the 2017-2018 Six Crown Speedcar Series are now available for download from the 'Six Crown Series' page of www.SpeedcarsAustralia.com, or click the link below to download now:


This driver-based points series (i.e. points are earned by the competitor, not the car/s) provides opportunity for States to showcase interstate competitors for their Championship