top of page


Speedcars Australia advise of the resignation of national Secretary, Caitlin Greenwood (QLD delegate) as of 30th May.

The replacement secretary will be determined at the upcoming Speedcars Australia Annual General Meeting in August with the ongoing and any incoming state delegates and Presidents. In the interim, please forward any Board matters to Alison Dwyer (SA) via

The Speedcars Australia Board thanks Caitlin for her time in the Secretary role since September 2023, and as the QLD delegate since 2022.

For any further information, please contact Speedcars Australia inc via or your local delegate.


bottom of page