Rule Changes Finalised - Spec Bulletin Available for Download

Rule changes as voted on by car owners nationally, are now available in the following Specifications Bulletin, dated 29th August 2017. CLICK HERE TO DOWNLOAD. For any enquiries please contact your local State Technical Committee representative listed below: QLD - Michael Harders NSW - Steven Graham VIC - Eric Smith TAS - Aaron Jones SA & NT - Rick McKay WA - Jody Crombie END.

2017-2018 Speedcars Australia Rego Forms Now Online

Updated Speedcars Australia Inc Registration/Membership and Competitor Declaration forms for the upcoming 2017-2018 season are now online. To download, click the links below: 2017-2018 Speedcars Australia Membership+Rego Form.pdf 2017-2018 Speedcars Australia Competitor Declaration form.pdf

2017-2018 Speedcars Australia Board & Executive Committee

Speedcars Australia Incorporated are pleased to announce our 2017-2018 Executive Committee effective immediately, as elected by the Speedcars Australia Inc board at the Annual General Meeting in Adelaide on Friday. Michael Harders (QLD) retained his President role, and is again joined by Brendan Sexton as Speedcars Australia Inc’s Treasurer & Public Officer; and Alison Dwyer as the national Secretary; both of which are engaged directly by the board. Welcomed to the Board this year are new representatives Glen Mears (WA), Chris Telenta (WA), Ken Jenkins (NSW) and Rodney Jones (TAS). We thank the outgoing board members for their efforts over the last 12 months. A national Technical Committee i

Featured News

© 2016 Speedcars Australia Inc

Show More